Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170776168 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 44 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is children. I'm a teacher and love everything about the profession...especially my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's leisure time? :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is nice and genuine. I'm kind of tired of people who play games and aren't what they seem...I'd like to find someone who's willing to be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, and that I tend to smile a lot...I can't help it, I'm a happy gal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I have the best one in the world.
  2. My neices and nephews; they're the cutest and greatest in the world.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people think that I'm not very friendly at first meeting, but it's just because I'm shy when I don't know people that well.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Optimistic, Respectful