Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170772874 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 37 / Right now I teach Preschool but I am going back to school to get my RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be honest I am most passionate about Life in general. Everything that goes along with icluding the bad with the good. We wouldn't be who we are without the experiences life holds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my children and family, catching a movie, taking my dogs for a nice long walk, hanging out with friends, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is honest with me and themselves. I am looking for someone who knows who they are. I am not into emotional games. I want someone who can stand on their own 2 feet without having to ask me what they should do next.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a "natural" person I do not have to pretend in order for people to like. I am me and that is that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finsihed the DaVinci Code it was great but my favorites are the Harry Potter series. I just can't wait till the next one comes out I have already started to re-read them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family including my children whom I love and adore
  2. Friends who have stood by me through thick and thin
  3. The trials I have been through for without them I would not be the person I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hard question, typically it is my sincerity but that comes with time and getting to know people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I figure if anything has interested you so far then you can contact me for the rest.