Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170769365 A Single Man in Cecilia, KY 44 / Finance

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Cecilia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cecilia, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cecilia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, monetary and fiscal policy and their effects on saving and investment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch tv when I find some leisure time...I love NASCAR.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will put up my interest in monetary and fiscal policy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am courteous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Way the World Works" by Jude Wanniski. A simple, common sense treatment of the role of politics and economics play in the successes and failures of economies the world over. The only treatise I am aware of to successfully explain why the Great Depression occured.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my church

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual