Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170768169 A Single Woman in El Segundo, CA 46 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Segundo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I regularly play softball and ride horses for fun. I like to read and keep physically fit. I teach first grade and love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it playing softball with my co-ed team, having dinner with friends/family, reading, going to the movies. My mom and I have season tickets to the Chargers. I like attending sports games and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is open to a new relationship and is emotionally stable.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm tall and easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I really enjoyed was Seabiscuit. I really enjoyed it because of the historical view and because of the horses (which I love).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind. I figure if they are going to be a part of my life, they will notice everything that matters.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to hearing from you!