Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170766761 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 37 / Au Pair

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about horses. They are an important part of my life and my outlet for everyday stress. I just enjoy everything that goes along with them and the bond we share.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my horses and I love movies and just going out....exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they have honesty and respect for our realtionship...They like to have fun and be up for doing whatever.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and sense of warmth I bring them right away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and wit.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic