Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170756675 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 46 / Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing in my relationship with God and being a great mom.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swing dancing, camping, going to Disneyland, chasing my daughter around the house, projects at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, not just with a partner, but with yourself and in your actions. Integrity and strength of character also come to mind.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been fortunate enough to travel quite a bit, so initially I come off fairly articulate and "worldly".

The last book I read and enjoyed

My daughter & I are currently reading the Chronicles of Narnia. I'm enjoying it much more now than when I "had" to read it in high school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Mother
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of Humor. I like to have fun, laugh and try not to take myself too seriously, but I tend to be a bit guarded at first, so it sometimes takes a while for that side of me to reveal itself!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive