Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170756271 A Single Woman in Brookfield, WI 52 / Meeting Planner - Adult Education

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about honesty, friends, serving others, traveling, my family, pets, my faith and my church family, art, fixing old farm houses, helping others, going the extra mile, being dependable, doing the best I can, cooking, decorating, what else??

I typically spend my leisure time

At home, gardening, cooking, reading, planning something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication skills that are open and telling.

The first thing people notice about me

My candid, open demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"When God Winks" is about those coincidences that often happen in our lives and how they are all part of God's plan for us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am independent and candid. It would take someone with spirituality, confidence and self esteem to understand me and love me.