Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170735570 A Single Woman in Auburn, IN 39 / Controller

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being successful in life with my career and having a good strong family to come home to everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends and family & love to travel when able to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to trust eachother no matter what the circumstance and communicating with one another.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I have completed a book. I believe the last book I read was The Lucky One.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family/daughter & son.
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for my house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Take the time to get to know me. I am looking for someone who has their life together and a good head on their shoulders, loving, caring, honest, and successful.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, top chef, criminal minds