Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170728872 A Single Woman in Inglewood, CA 46 / Investment Banking - Fixed Income Public Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Inglewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the relationships that I have with everyone in my life. I am all about respecting and treating the people in my life the way I want to be treated and hoping that there will be some type of reciprocity. That probably sounds really simple, but unfortunateley, I have found that some people will try to treat you with less respect than they expect for themselves--if that makes any sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and faith--I am thankful that I am able to live the life that I do everyday
  2. My family-I am thankful that I have such a supportive family
  3. My health--with all the things going on out there I am thankful that I am healthy mentally, spiritually and physically

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate