Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170727571 A Single Man in Stillwater, OK 38 / I'm an installer for Cox Communication

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Stillwater, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stillwater, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wildlife, I like to take part in making sure that the animals are being taken care of ( getting rid of poachers, trappers, etc. ).

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time fishing, shooting, or just walking nature trails.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm a Republican!!!! I'm pro military, my whole family is or was in the military.Spent a little time in it myself, thinking about going back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Brayden, he's not just a pain in the butt but he makes me happy too.
  2. Family, because they're allways there for me know matter what.
  3. Life, i'm an outdoors type of person, I love nature.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet