Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170405067 A Single Woman in Marina del Rey, CA 61 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Marina del Rey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: asu
  • Religion: Christian

Marina del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marina del Rey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from asu. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After many months with no success I am leaving this site. Interestingly enough, my job. We do a lot of things to benefit a lot of people.I imagine I will continue in some capacity to help those less fortunate/the disabled when I retire.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practically anything outside. Anything to do with water. At the very least walking/cycling. Reading is great to wind down after work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Lots of things are important, it is difficult to choose just one. Loyalty is a must, honesty also is very important, loving & kind are good qualities, It would also be very nice to see that you are non-critical and non judgemental in your outlook.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm reserved at first. I'll smile at you immediately, greet you with a good morning and wait for your response!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to list. Clive Cussler is a fave, great adventures great writing. I love the Sunday paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy, without it I could not do the things I like to do.
  2. My friends. They mean the world to me.
  3. My job. Been there for years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A dear girl friend always said I have a heart the size of Texas. If that could be seen at first glance...Maybe I should tattoo a gold heart on my forehead or something! ? :-)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

After many months with no "success" I am leaving this site. Thank you for your time and attention.I'd prefer it if you were reasonably fit, a hard body is not required! I get my exercise by enjoying a variety of outside physical activities, especially in the morning. I am honest, loyal, supportive, open, loving, very affectionate, and I love animals, particularly dogs and horses. If you can handle my hooks & slices, I'll go golfing with you, but it maybe best to just let me drive the cart! :-) P.S. I am a decent puttter!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction