Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170282165 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 71 / customer service rep for IT. Support SASIxp software for schools.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For the last 6 months I have been VERY concerned about the economy and the possibility of a "crash" similiar to or even worse than '29. I have been trying to get objective information - no radical or conspiracy theories. Just the facts, mam. (Are you old enough to remember this phrase?) I prefer to be prepared if at all possible, knowing full well that all the planning may fail. Just trying my best.Perhaps only 2 percent of the population has any thoughts like mine, but I continue to put my efforts forth each day. My job and research take up much of my time right now. I look forward to more down time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A Near Death Experience in 1976
  2. My grown children's good health. Two of my three children had been ill as infants.
  3. My good health, physical and mental. This is in large part due to good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual