Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170251565 A Single Woman in Syracuse, NY 76 / retired from civil service job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syracuse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Syracuse, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Syracuse, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living fairly decent life, with minimal problems and many friends and many family contacts/visits in person or via phone. To spoil myself with senior trips, antique club meetins & community activites/garage sales,church sales; and to keep uptodate w/war via TV/newspaper.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,tv,computer browse,contact w/friends & relatives & shopping for bargains at benefit sales of churches/groups; & walk when weather's good; travel short trips within town; some bingo/maybe 2 casinos per year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity,kindness, reality, and ability to drive a vehicle, and smile a lot.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind voice/smile/attitudes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since trying to learn computer I've not had much time to read in last 6 mos. My book collection is extensive and when the computer-phase is over I'll read a variety of novels/reference books on antiques/health and science. My e-mail page is most popular way to keep in contact w/friends in MO/AZ/MA.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for relatives and friends
  2. for ability to live, walk ,talk and drive anywhere I want;
  3. for living in USA without fear of war

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ability to greet all people the same way/no hesitancy to become a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal