Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170249566 A Single Woman in Osage Beach, MO 74 / retired

Socially Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Osage Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Osage Beach, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Osage Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people happy and see them laugh, sharing what I have gained

I typically spend my leisure time

Puzzles, painting,traveling,sewing and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone thats has the same interests and loves life to fullest. Honest, compasion, truth,sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile alot and am very outgoing. Maybe small in shape.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Better Homes & Garden, their ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my lord
  2. my life
  3. my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that Iam honest, sincere,truthful. Look at the inside, not the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

very soft,gently type person, don't need alot of drama