Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170246565 A Single Man in Charleston, IL 51 / Full time student working towards a post graduate degree.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charleston, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. I love coaching and teaching. Volunteering as a coach for my daughters soccer and softball teams is one of the most rewarding parts of my life. Hence the reason I am working on an advanced degree in order to teach full time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports, reading, socializing and doing different things with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want an honest, attractive, open person who is looking to share their life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and outgoing with a deep voice and a easy friendly smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read A Death in White Bear Lake: The True Chronicle of an All-American Town. This was a true story of the death of a 3 year old adopted boy and the 22 year long saga that led to the conviction of the boys mother using the "battered child syndrome" to convict her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family.
  2. My healthy, happy beautiful daughter.
  3. Living in this beautiful world and making a difference in my little corner of it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have sensuous lips and a nice smile.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing