Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170230463 A Single Woman in Nome, AK 60 / Developmental Disabilities Program Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Nome
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Nome, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Nome, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing that the quality of life for others improves over time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I workout at the gym, do crocheting, outdoors activities, church activities, and civic duties.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment to a loving relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile and establish eye contact easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read magazines. The most recent is Shape magazine which gives you tips, techniques and suggestions to better your physical, emotional and mental health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That we are a God fearing nation.
  2. The love of others.
  3. My faith in God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I want to be loved just like anyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual