Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170222469 A Single Woman in Mahtomedi, MN 49 / speech language pathologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Mahtomedi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: college of st. benedict
  • Religion: Christian

Mahtomedi, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mahtomedi, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from college of st. benedict. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a very closely knit family and friends that I treasure. I am a pediatric speech/language pathologist. However, I have taken a sabbatical to help care for my aging father. During my downtime from that, I have a wonderful dog and we are a therapy team. I have one horse leftover from my days of horse showing. I love going to concerts and front row at Guns ?n Roses is where you?ll find me! I began rowing on the Mississippi River this past summer which has been a dream of mine, as well as paddle boarding. The water is my happy place as well as on a yoga mat. Lastly I am also a sober woman, very fun, but sober!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time walking my dog, in summer - rowing and paddleboarding, wanting to pick up CC skiing this winter again, visiting with my friends, watching movies, doing yoga pilates...I usually up for anything and like doing new things!

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of life, funny, doesn?t take himself seriously, knows how to romance a woman, loves animals, handy, willing to do and try new things together, family oriented, loves the water and being outdoors, most of all wants to find a person to walk this life together with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sometimes a little quiet. I can be somewhat of an observer at first. People who have known me awhile don't believe it though. I usually am one who does a lot of the chatting!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read biographies and books/magazines regarding yoga, recovery, rowing, crime dramas....I am eclectic reader!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. My great friends who feel like family
  3. My sobriety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love meeting new people and going outside my comfort zone!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not yet....but always ask if you want to know something....Never a dumb question!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast times at ridgemont high, fast / furious, pirates of caribbean, silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, hgtv, criminal minds / law and order svu