Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170215063 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 60 / psychotherapist with private practice

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating---I love to read decorating magazines and I have been redecorating my house for the last year. It's fun to do most of the work myself. I am also learning to do oil paintings (landscapes and seascapes). I also like to refinish furniture and have done several pieces. I want to learn to do creative writing and would love to write a novel one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends going to movies, eating out, golfing, taking walks at town lake,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty--knowing my partner is telling the truth helps me to trust which in turn helps me to love

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold-- very creative description of a view of the everyday world from Heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Genetics--I'm pretty healthy
  2. Family and Friends--I'm definitely not a loner
  3. My 2 children--they are fun to be with (most of the time)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

Can't think of anything right now