Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6169992871 A Single Man in Montgomery, AL 40 / I work for a Defense Contractor as a Systems Engineer. This is in the field of Information Technology.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the relationships I have with my family and my friends. I guess I hate to admit this but I also very passionate about my Chocolate Lab, Jameson.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching the Fox News Channel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will take the time to get to know me, and let me get to know them.

The first thing people notice about me

Well Spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

Quarter Life Crisis. It was about the trials and tribulations of people who are out of college but don't exactly know where they fit into society as young adults. I liked it because it gave an insight into the fact that I'm not the only one experiencing this phenomenon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. The opportunities I've had while persuing my education and ultimately my carrer
  3. Caring friends who are always there when I need them, and know they can depend on me when they need me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do know what I'm talking about.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Respectful, Spontaneous