Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6169204664 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 57 / Administrative Manager

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my personal life. I'm in love with my family, friends and pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I haven't much leisure time, but lately I've been traveling re-visiting long lost friends and seeing parts of the country. It's been a lot of fun! Have met a few new friends along the way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and honesty tie. This person needs to be able to know when to take life seriously and when to just enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh, I seem to always be doing it. I have a great sense of humor, great to have fun with life and what it hands out to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a magazine on an airplane, the shopping catalog. They have the most unusual items! I always pick out items I intend to buy then end up leaving the magazine on the airplane!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children and home life
  2. Very thankful for the friendships I've made in the past few years.
  3. Thankful for being alive and able to support my family in all ways

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I must have tried answering this 20 times but still can't.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a bit shy at first, tend to stand up my dates on the first date. If they call for a second date, we're going to get along just fine!(kidding)