Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6167599169 A Single Man in Montgomery, AL 36 / Go to School and work for UPS

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my relationships i am most passionate about my job. I was raised that work is the 2nd most important thing in life behind family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time on my computer, working, relaxing at my friends house, or catching up on my sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone with a positive outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice how shy i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guardian by John Saul. I like mysteries(science). I didnt like that it was ....well dont want to spoil it now do I ... go read it!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have triends that are opposite from me, but still have my same likes
  2. I have parents who love and support me
  3. I have a great ,personally fullfilling, job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how i help them

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet