Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166999267 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 43 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many different things that I'm passionate about. I love cooking and then I greatly like what goes on in the political world. I pay so much attention to the way things happen and how it has an affect on us all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is greatly spent with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking to meet someone that is on a pure level of having something positive grow between us. I'd like to have a relationship with someone that grows well, and we greatly enjoy being apart of one another's life.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I actually see things, and how I'm someone that greatly has much pride in achieving a great bit of success.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't done so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I'm someone that enjoys a great deal of quality things I greatly have much success in doing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a single mother, that is yet working on getting my college degree, and from there I am wanting to still go to law school. It has always been my dream to be an attorney, and I actually want to be one that has a great bit of success. I as want to raise my children to go down the road of success, and achieve any and everyting they would like to do, and I plan to be a parent that will make sure that do very well with their lives.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

african-american history, civil rights, ame church

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

yolanda adams, bb king, kenny g, keith sweat, tupac

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, the help, jumping the broom