Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166592069 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 44 / legal secretary

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I am most passionate about standing up for those who have no voice to stand up for themselves, abused children and adults, animals, etc. To always try to help them be vindicated.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my garden, I love to plant flowers, I love to read, and sometimes just watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

some say I have a good sense of humor and very talkative

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Sedaris...Dress Your Family...it was so funny I laughed out loud. What I like most besides it is so funny, was to know that others families are as crazy as mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two little girls, being their mom makes me such a better person.
  2. I have a home, a job, friends, and pets.
  3. I have and have always had a good relationship with my father.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is don't like any type of prejudice or judgement of others

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a vegetarian but don't talk about it all the time and try to persuade others to my way of thinking. I am happy just being me not influencing (sp) others to be like me.