Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166574563 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 73 / Health Care Professional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work is my passion. I came to this work after 55. It enables me to make a genuine difference in the lives of some individuals, and is the source of great satisfaction for these people and for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing, reading, spending time with friends(dining, movies, theater,concerts, or just visiting).If I have been very busy, I enjoy alone time to sleep late or just be lazy for a day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to show up for life every day with a good heart, a sense of humor and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Inner Physician and You by Dr. John Upledger, about CranioSacral Therapy. I enjoyed learning about the origin of this therapy and his concept of the Central Nervous System as a hydraulic system with life experience-induced restrictions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The presence of a higher power in my life.
  2. The gift of being used to help others heal.
  3. My son.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am nonpetite. If you dislike women with extra pounds, we would not be a match.