Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166573964 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 46 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My nephews, finding my way, defining my purpose, finding love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, dining with friends, playing with my nephews, Ravinia, live music, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Purpose/passion. I know that's two qualities :)

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I'm able to make people laugh and am self assured.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Opening Skinner's Box, a great book about some of the most famous psychology experiments

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My work: my interestin/commitment to equity issues in education means a lot to me.
  2. My family: devoted, committed. I've always known I'm lucky.
  3. My friends: my second family, funny, caring, helpful, warm. Again, really lucky.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Romantic