Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166568972 A Single Woman in Hicksville, NY 37 / Medical Assistant and Phlebotomist as well as a Home Health Aide

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hicksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hicksville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hicksville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I'm most passionate about isn't just one thing, it's a conglommerate of thisngs within my life. This is everything from what I've learned about at college to what project I'm doing at home. I tend to be very passionate about the people around me as well as the things that I start. I'm also passionate about the person that I'm with especially towards their feelings and desires to which they may have, either together or in the future!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and their support of me within everything I've done.
  2. I'm also thankful for the mind that I was given and the ability to be able to use it wisely too.
  3. Still I'm thankful for the ability I have to make the best of a bad situation as well as make people feel comforted during tough times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate