Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166565068 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 65 / Proposal coordinator in aerospace industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Celebrating life and sharing first-time experiences with family and friends. Building long-term relationships and creating memories. I love theater, musicals, concerts, movies, and traveling. I also enjoy collecting Longaberger hand-made baskets and pottery to hand down to my daughters.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies or plays, reading, scrapbooking, and doing various home decorating projects. I like to go on weekend trips. I also enjoy hosting parties and entertaining at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a warm smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 12 Pillars, The Angel Inside, and The Secret.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (3 daughters and 4 grandchildren and my pets)
  2. Secure employment
  3. Life-long friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy finding the adventures in life, spending time with friends and family, and doing my best at whatever I do.