Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166556560 A Single Woman in Brewster, NY 65 / medical transcriptionist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brewster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brewster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brewster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art and art masters, renaissance, architecture, American Revolution, French Revolution, history of 17th to 18th centuries, anything old, touring historical sites, dancing, lighthouses, mysteries, period, scottish and celtic heritage, shapespeare, poetry, movies, arts and entertainment, wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Art, classical music, dance, historical sites, Shakespeare, period movies, celtic festivals, re-enactments, historical lectures.

The most influential person in my life has been

To share similar interests together. To have blue eyes (my favorite attraction). Scottish or Irish descent.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Promise by Danielle Steele. How true love won out no matter what the obstacles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. God for caring about me.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I am affectionate and have a great sense of humor.