Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166551068 A Single Man in Gaffney, SC 40 / Full time graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Gaffney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gaffney, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gaffney, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pasionate about helping others in any way possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time with friends and family or taking karate class.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, loyalty, family oriented, driven, goal oriented

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a caring person who will do almost anything to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are so many, I do not know where to begin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his son Jesus
  2. My family/ friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have lived a rough life and would love someone just to share my experiences with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a BA in Psychology and am currently in graduate school working on my Master's Degree in teaching the Learning Disabled. If you would like to contact me by email, you can reach me at jmarty_01@yahoo.com. My account will be running out here soon and I do not have the money to rejoin.