Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166550466 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 57 / REGISTERED NURSE

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIVING LIFE TO THE BEST OF MY ABILITY

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching tv, listening to music, hanging out with friends/children

The most influential person in my life has been

an all around good person

The first thing people notice about me

through conversation, they notice i try and look at the positive things in a situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

lately, my books have been work related do to a new job but i usually read fictional, easy reading books since my job can be pretty intense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends
  2. health
  3. independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i still may be a little shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

i am a person who is together, honest, hardworking looking for the same in a male.