Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166538369 A Single Woman in South Plainfield, NJ 73 / Administrative Assistant to ten architects

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: South Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

South Plainfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love design and decorating, with new or what's on hand design

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, traveling, dancing sometimes, gardening, visiting friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, respect of others.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of all the books I read are health and exercise related, I feel I can always learn something new...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful Daughters
  2. Loving Mom
  3. Comfortable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I would like to be treated as well as I treat them.