Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166533666 A Single Woman in Goodland, KS 60 / Work in the bar and resturant business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goodland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goodland, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love talking to and meeting new people. I like to help people who are down on their luck when ever I can. I believe what ever you do will comeback to you ten fold whether you do something good or bad.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going places or doing things with my family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My dynamite smile and my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr.Phil McGraw's selfhelp books. They give you a window into your own inner being.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and my grandson
  2. being healthy
  3. having a roof over my head and food to eat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very big and caring heart with alot of love to give to the right person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor and am a lot of fun to be with.