Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166531357 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 50 / Technical Operations

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. Doing things with the family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to music, dancing around the house and watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. I feel that this is the most important quality for a relationship. With this, you can become the best of friends which maintaining a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, caring attitude. It seems that people just want to open up to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading James Patterson's 3rd Degree.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft side. They don't believe me when I show it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling, dancing & laughing. Anything light-hearted and fun.