Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166528764 A Single Woman in Winter Springs, FL 42 / Industrial Engineer doing Consulting for Fortune 500 & gov't

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

if passion defines where my energy (and money)goes then: tennis, home improvement projects, getting plants to produce flowers as advertised, church, world travel, live music and theater, enjoying the outdoors, quilting and church

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors - often playing tennis or creating things with my hands - like a new look to my house or a quilt or something I've cooked or baked

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

I appear to be serious to the untrained observer

The last book I read and enjoyed

Now, Know Your Strengths - I always find it interesting to disect what makes us tick as humans and I'm always open to a knew perspective on this subject

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. opportunities to see the splendors of the world through travel
  3. the amazing blessings in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty funny but you have to get to know me first

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working