Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6166271755 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 63 / Government contractor; IT security analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would describe myself as a 'passionate' person ... I am most passionate about my family. I would like to find the right man - and have some passion about that relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, playing Literati on the computer, playing with my grandchildren. I love the beach, poking through museums, book stores, taking a ride 'no where' just to see where the road leads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. Good health
  3. A good job and financial independance

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

kenny chesney, dave matthews band, toby keith, reba mcintyre, george strait

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, not slapstick, action/adventure

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, home improvements, grey's anatomy