Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #616592419 A Single Woman in Kingsbury, NV 53 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Kingsbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities

Kingsbury, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm driven and passionate about my work, my daughter, my two dogs and my life. I travel for work but also enjoy traveling for fun. I enjoy lots of different activities such as cooking, wine tasting, skiing, water sports, and working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my down time, I try to mix it up. I like to do a variety of different things. Wine tasting with friends, walks on the beach with my dogs. Exploring different areas around Tahoe.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a traveling companion, a life partner and someone I can laugh with. I am always open for new adventures and looking for someone who has a similar viewpoint. I like a man with a strong sense of self, you knows what he wants and goes for it. I like someone who can communicate their feelings, their view points and their needs. (guessing is really hard:-)

The first thing people notice about me

I get the most comments on my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader, and I enjoy all sorts of genres. I probably read a book a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She amazes me every day with how strong and smart she is.
  2. My sister. She is a survivor and a role model.
  3. My dad. He has been a phenomenal mentor. He's my go to for advice.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by michael connelly, vince flynn, david baldacci, steve job biography, getting to yes, read it all the time

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, how to lose a guy in 10 days, many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law and order anything, good wife/suits