Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6165499760 A Single Woman in Alachua, FL 53 / pharmacy technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Alachua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alachua, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alachua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Defending the defenseless, my personal convictions, moral character.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I usually spend it with my animals, outside in the fresh air or in inclimate weather I'm inside working on craft projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

genuine faith in God, honesty, sense of humor, love of family

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very giving and have a "servant's heart".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Former University of Alabama football coach, Gene Stalling's personal story about his mentally challenged son and the relationship they share.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a real softy when it comes to children and animals.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor.