Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6165488056 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 50 / Director, Non Profit Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading on a sunny day, napping whenever I want to, having a fabulous meal tackling crustaceans and of course, traveling whenever the fancy takes me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, strolling neighborhoods on sunny days, shows, museums, just meeting up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, generosity of the spirit, intelligence, sweet sense of humor, a solidness of doing the right thing.Like people who do what they say, not say what they do.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence, friendliness, openess, teasing sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bel Canto by Anne Patchett- a beautifully written book. wonderfully lyrical. intensely absorbing. Surprisingly romantic in an unexpected way.Life of Pi still is one of my favorites for its humor. Will read NYT bestsellers from Gladwell to Sci-fi. As long as it paints an interesting picture, I will give it a whirl. Sedaris, Lee Childs and thrillers when on holiday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their sense of humor (they're mean)
  2. My friends' love and joshin'
  3. Being more true to myself as I get older

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a romantic. A reader. A dreamer. Sensitive and sad sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I like information -- be it news or pure entertainment. I like to keep up to date with new technologies and issues whenever possible.