Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6165480651 A Single Woman in El Toro, CA 41 / Paralegal

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: El Toro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc irvine
  • Religion: Christian

El Toro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Toro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc irvine. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friendships. I find nothing more satisfying than spending time with my closest friends, sharing our lives -- both the good and the bad. I love Theatre and music -- both as a patron and a performer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with friends, listening to music, cuddeling with my cats, reading, painting, and going to the theatre.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength of character and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My determination.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons. It was well written and entertaining. The storyline was far enough from reality to allow me to suspend belief, but close enough to reality to allow me to feel for the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compashion for others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am passionate about life, and am looking for a friend and companion who can appreciate the complexity of my friends, family and interests. I love pets, children, food and entertainment, and am looking for someone who can keep me mentally stimulated while appreciated ny artistic side. People tend to think that my day job is extremely important to me. While it is important to me to do my job well, it is not my day job that defines me. I am a Paralegal to pay the bills, but in a perfect world would be working in a theatre.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Jazz