Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6165478954 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 69 / Retired Hospital Administration

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continuing to grow and learn, exploring new experiences in travel, mastering gourmet recipes, keeping my family close and sharing my life with a kindred spirit.

I typically spend my leisure time

TV, reading, crossword puzzles and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest sincerity mixed with wit and curiosity

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

War and Innocence. It is the story of a young girl living in occupied Norway in the early 1940's. I liked it because it was a factual account of the author's experience and showed the tremendoous resiliancy of mankind, particularly children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, children and grandchildren and what they teach me.
  2. My education and the opportunities it has given me
  3. My love of learning and travel and interst in exploring other cultures and their customs

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent