Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6165478748 A Single Woman in Rocklin, CA 44 / criminal justice student and nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Rocklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix (sacramento)
  • Religion: Christian

Rocklin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rocklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix (sacramento). I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The health and well-being of my niece and nephew. I am very protective of them. I want to make sure that they grow to be kind, loving, respectful, generous people.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family. I have two sisters, one niece and one nephew. I enjoy taking them out and doing things with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I feel that there is far too much dishonesty between people nowadays.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am personable. I can strike up a conversation while waiting in the check-out line at the store.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than school textbooks, I read Sharon Osbourne's autobiography about 2 years ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are very important to me.
  2. My two jobs. I enjoy both of them.
  3. My friends, without their support I could not get through my crazy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor is not a physical trait, but I tend to keep it for my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am attending school working on my Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice. I am going to continue on for my Master's Degree next year, after I take a little break. Currently my computer is in the shop and I do not have any pictures available to post. I am borrowing a friend's computer until I get mine back.