Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6165475475 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / personal shopper

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and my family..and finding someone to share everything this life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend allot of my leisure time rading and watching movies. If I'm not doing that or working I am at my favorite bar or lounge with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course honesty but also sinserity , funny, playful, loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Elizabeth. What I loved about this book is that it started from her childhood. The movie and the show don't really give you all of her background...All the little details that made her into the women she became.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I am. When people first meet me they don't get my jokes! But once they get to know me they always call me the funny girl!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, what dreams may come, the last emperor