Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6165475367 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 55 / receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life and love and trying to accomplish what I want in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the movie's and I like going dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring,passionate,honest,loving,and will stick around when times get rough and will be there when times are good.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I have been told that I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gunslinger and The Dark Towers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. health
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have good personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny