Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6165474679 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 62 / Health Care Provider

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, I like going to different places and learning about different lifestyles. I like out of the way places that aren't tourist traps.

I typically spend my leisure time

depends on the day and location, anywhere from shopping to reading

The most influential person in my life has been

somebody with a plan and the ability to stay with the plan

The first thing people notice about me

my caring attitude especially to older people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read magazines more than books, hazard of the job

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my extensive traveling
  2. my education
  3. my friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Rational, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm truly a blessed person who really is thankful every day for each new opportunity that I'm given.