Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6165474264 A Single Woman in Central Point, OR 74 / Own My Own Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Central Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Central Point, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Central Point, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Church, Fishing, Singing, Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Fishing, Friends,Singing, Driving, I like seeing new places and taking different routs

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Being self assured and independent

The first thing people notice about me

Sencerity, independance

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read to relax, and do not remember the best book I read. I have a list in my PDA so I do not get the same book twice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Church Family
  2. My Mother and Children
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A need to be included, Invited in

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I really dought that there is another soal mate out there for me.