Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6165463675 A Single Woman in Imperial, CA 51 / Mortgage Loan Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Imperial, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Imperial, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith is the most important, my family and friends are next, my community activities would follow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What is that?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compatability

The first thing people notice about me

"You're always so happy!!!"

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the third installment of a series about life in a small town. Each book follows the trials and life of a family. The book was so real and I found myself thinking..."Wow, I know these people!"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Son
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really as strong as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I hope you like High School sports! I'm very involved with the Athletics at our local High School.