Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6165460346 A Single Woman in Marshfield, MO 56 / Government Social Worker/Investigator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marshfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family. When all is said and done, family is all you have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my sons. Going to movies or concerts. Dining out. Hangin out with friends. Shopping, of course.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of James Patterson's books. I like murder mysteries. I also enjoy reading about serial killers and other crime stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful sons. They are such good boys. Funny, intelligent, and sweet.
  2. My family. I have the best parents a person could ask for. My sister and brothers are supportive and loving.
  3. My career. I get to interact with children and families and hopefully bring a positive influence into their lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and sense of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm open and honest. Anything you want to know, just ask.