Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6165454670 A Single Woman in Moline, IL 44 / Hospitality - Hotel Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Moline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moline, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Moline, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowing that I have given 100% in all that I do. Whether that be at work with friends or with my family. Always being real and honest with my self because that will show to others. Being a good, honest, caring person to everyone I come in contact with.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends, going shopping for things needed. Taking walks, watching a movie and taking a nap.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, trust is something hard to gain and easy to lose. If you cannot be honest with the person you are with that says alot about you.

The first thing people notice about me

I can make people feel comfortable right away, real easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was for work and I can't recall the title but it had to do with motivation for employees.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a great network of family and friends who are always there for me.
  2. A place to call home and food at my table.
  3. That I have faith to believe anything is possible and someone is always watching over me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think we all show what we want when meeting people. We show those who we really want to know or get together with more one on one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual