Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6164386069 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 42 / I have gone back to school to finish my degree, currently I am a secre

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching the youth to enjoy reading and expanding their minds.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time basically with my daughter, reading, drawing or in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness and laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am a people person and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Roots. I enjoyed it more than the movie ( I've read the book 4 times already) because it took dedication for Alex Haley to actually dig up his background.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My joy of learning
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for life and to be with others at time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Passionate