Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6164327065 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 51 / Government

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately, I am more passionate about my career, but I find that keeping in shape is something that I cannot stop doing :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out, surf the internet, movies, eating out and many other types of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone that likes me for who I am, I'm not perfect...and I hope to find another who likes that about me.

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been in school and not a lot of time to read for pleasure, but I do like my school books...they are mostly psychology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

None